PSL 2019 Schedule

Here is ths PSL 2019

man holding brown wooden baseball bat

Date Day Match Venue
14th February Thursday Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai
15th February Friday Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings Dubai
15th February Friday Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators Dubai
16th February Saturday Islamabad United v Multan Sultans Dubai
16th February Saturday Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Dubai
17th February Sunday Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators Dubai
17th February Sunday Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
20th February Wednesday Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans Sharjah
21st February Thursday Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings Sharjah
22nd February Friday Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
22nd February Friday Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah
23rd February Saturday Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
23rd February Saturday Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Sharjah
24th February Sunday Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans Sharjah
24th February Sunday Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Sharjah
26th February Tuesday Multan Sultans v Islamabad United Dubai
27th February Wednesday Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
27th February Wednesday Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Dubai
28th February Thursday Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
28th February Thursday Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars Dubai
1st March Friday Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dubai
1st March Friday Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators Dubai
4th March Monday Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Abu Dhabi
4th March Monday Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans Abu Dhabi
5th March Tuesday Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Abu Dhabi
5th March Tuesday Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Abu Dhabi
7th March Thursday Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Karachi
9th March Saturday Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United Lahore
10th March Sunday Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Karachi
10th March Sunday Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans Lahore
12th March Tuesday Eliminator 1  – #3 vs #4 Lahore
13th March Wednesday Qualifier – #1 vs #2 Karachi
15th March Friday Eliminator 2 Karachi
17th March Sunday FINAL Karachi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial